Contact 2018-08-09T19:52:55+00:00

Contact

National Indian
Brotherhood Trust Fund

Toll-free: 1-888-268-0520
Fax: 613-686-6757
Email: info@nibtrust.ca

Contact

National Indian
Brotherhood Trust Fund

Toll-free: 1-888-268-0520
Fax: 613-686-6757
Email: info@nibtrust.ca

Contact

National Indian
Brotherhood Trust Fund

Toll-free: 1-888-268-0520
Fax: 613-686-6757
Email: info@nibtrust.ca

Name

Position

Extension

E-mail

Arnold Blackstar

Executive Director

238

 ablackstar@nibtrust.ca 

Naomi Racette

Program Manager

211

nracette@nibtrust.ca

Kelsey Thompson

Executive Assistant

106

kthompson@nibtrust.ca

Amsey Maracle

Program Officer

112

amaracle@nibtrust.ca

Meredith Webb

Program Officer

222

mwebb@nibtrust.ca

Dakota Creeley

Program Officer

114

dcreeley@nibtrust.ca

Justice Morningstar

Program Officer

292

jmorningstar@nibtrust.ca

Lily Ji

Finance Officer

215

lji@afn.ca

Vacant

Finance Clerk

259

finance@nibtrust.ca

Employment Opportunities at the NIB Trust Fund

Arnold Blackstar

Executive Director
Position: 238

Naomi Racette

Program Manager
Position: 211
Email: nracette@nibtrust.ca

Kelsey Thompson

Executive Assistant
Position: 106
Email: nracette@nibtrust.ca

Amsey Maracle

Program Officer
Position: 112
Email: amaracle@nibtrust.ca

Meredith Webb

Program Officer
Position: 222
Email: mwebb@nibtrust.ca

Justice Morningstar

Program Officer
Extension: 292
Email:  jmorningstar@nibtrust.ca

Dakota Creeley

Program Officer
Position: 114
Email: dcreeley@nibtrust.ca

Lily Ji

Finance Officer
Position: 215
Email: lji@afn.ca

Vacant

Finance Clerk
Position: 259
Email: finance@nibtrust.ca

Satellite Office:

55 Metcalfe Street,
Suite 1600
Ottawa, ON
K1P 6L5

Head Office:

167 International Road,
Unit 5
Akwesasne, ON
K6H 0G5

Contact info:

Toll-Free: (888) 268-0520
Fax: (613) 686-6757
www.nibtrust.ca
info@nibtrust.ca

NIB Trust Fund Charitable Number: 

119051795RR0001

Satellite Office:

55 Metcalfe Street,
Suite 1600
Ottawa, ON
K1P 6L5

Head Office:

167 International Road,
Unit 5
Akwesasne, ON
K6H 0G5

Contact info:

Toll-Free: (888) 268-0520
Fax: (613) 686-6757
www.nibtrust.ca
info@nibtrust.ca

NIB Trust Fund
Charitable Number: 

119051795RR0001

Satellite Office:

55 Metcalfe Street,
Suite 1600
Ottawa, ON
K1P 6L5

Head Office:

167 International Road,
Unit 5
Akwesasne, ON
K6H 0G5

Contact info:

Toll-Free: (888) 268-0520
Fax: (613) 686-6757
www.nibtrust.ca
info@nibtrust.ca

NIB Trust Fund
Charitable Number: 

119051795RR0001